Ordinance Committee

The Ordinance committee, along with  the Pledge/Scoring committee, works to achieve the part of APG’s mission that states:  “To monitor and review municipal actions in order to work with area municipalities to complement public/private relationships.”

  • Mike Carleton
  • Joel Davidson
  • Tara Demarie
  • Tim Flavin
  • Max Guthrie
  • Michael Hankins
  • Mary Kay Hopkins
  • Bob Holland
  • Daniel Kramer
  • Billy Loftin, Jr.
  • Tina Meiners
  • Keith Ryder
  • Tom Williams