Economic Research Committee

The purpose of the Economic Research Committee is to provide fact based information to the media and public about the economic benefit of positive growth.

Bryan Vincent, Chair

  • Kay Barnett
  • Ben Bourgeois
  • Ricky Hanks
  • Tommy Eastman
  • Ashley Foreman
  • Mary Kay Hopkins
  • Jeff Mancuso
  • Suzanne McCoy
  • Jason Rashall
  • Randy Robb
  • Jackie Roe
  • Kim Tassin