Drainage Committee

This link leads to the 4/10/17 draft of the proposed changes to the parish ordinance. The drainage committee is currently reviewing those elements relative to drainage. The deadline for public comment has been extended to May 31, 2017.

Ralph Lewing and Chris Khoury, Co-Chairs

  • Eddie Connor
  • Joel Davidson
  • Scott Henry
  • Tobie Hodgkins
  • Keith Ryder
  • Bonita Sedano
  • Ben Summerlin
  • Tom Vreniek
  • Tom Williams